1. Events
  2. United Kingdom

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Recurring

Monday Morning COSA Zoom Meeting (ONL-30 & INT-30)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
11:00 am BST / 1:00 pm SAST, Finland / 6:00 am Eastern US / 5:00 am Central US / 4:00 am Mountain US / 3:00 am Pacific US / 10:00 pm Wellington, NZDT / 8:00 pm Sydney, AEDT

Recurring

Monday Evening UK Online (ONL-33)

Monday Evening UK Online
8:00 pm BST / 9:00 pm SAST, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm noon Pacific / 7:00 am Wellington, NZST (Next day/Tuesday) / 5:00 am Sydney, AEST (Next day/Tuesday)

Recurring

Wednesday UK Zoom (ONL-32)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
9:15 am BST / 10:15 am SAST, Finland / 4:15 am Eastern US, CAN / 1:15 am Pacific US, CAN / 8:15 pm Wellington, NZDT / 6:15 pm Sydney, AEDT

Recurring

Let’s Talk About Sex (ONL-37)

United Kingdom social distancing meeting format where the focus each week is on topic related to our sexuality.
8:00 pm GMT / 4:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 3:00 pm Central / 2:00 pm Mountain / 1:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (Next day/Thursday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (Next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Thursday Richmond Meeting (INT-31)

Zoom meeting: contact us for more information
8 pm GMT / 3 pm Eastern / 3 pm Central / 2 pm Mountain / 1 pm Pacific / 10 pm Helsinki, Finland / 8 am Wellington, NZ (Next day/Friday) / 7 am Sydney, Australia (Next day/Friday)

Recurring

Saturday Strength and Hope (INT-35)

3 Culverden Park &/or Zoom 3 Culvverden Park & Zoom, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, United Kingdom

This meeting meets once a month 10.30am to 12:00pm. May 6th meeting will be ONLINE only.