1. Events
  2. Online Meetings

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Recurring

Tuesday Traditions Study (ONL-41)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

12:00 pm Noon Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 11:00 am Central / 10:00 am Mountain / 9:00 am Pacific / 5:00 pm GMT / 7:00 pm SAST, Helsinki / 6:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Tuesday)

The Traditions remind us that we’re part of something bigger than ourselves. Please join us at any time. Unlike the Steps that build upon each other, each Tradition study can stand alone. Even if you haven’t completed all Twelve Steps, you are welcome here!

Recurring

Tuesday’s ‘Living the Literature’ (ONL-07)

Topics come from the COSA literature. (Each week’s topic will be presented during the meeting. No purchase is necessary.)
2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 noon US Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 7:00 pm GMT / 9:00 pm SAST, Finland / 8:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Syracuse COSA (ONL-23 & NY-01)

Syracuse social distancing response group
5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 2:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm GMT / 11:30 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Wednesday) / 9:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Tuesday Step Study Meeting: Maintenance (ONL-27)

Meeting is open only to those who identify themselves as a COSA
7:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 midnight GMT / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Wednesday) / 11:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

*NEW* Adult Children of Sex Addicts / ACSA (ONL-50)

Adult Children of Sex Addicts Meeting is open to COSAs who identify as being affected by childhood caregivers or members of your family of origin. Open to anyone affected by sexual compulsive behavior including members of other Twelve Step programs. If you are not sure and are exploring whether you may have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior in this way, you are welcome to attend.
7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 midnight GMT (Wednesday) / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Wednesday) / 11:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Valley COSA (ONL-47)

Meets via zoom. Please contact organizer for zoom # and password.

Women only online meeting includes: step study, check-in, literature reading/topic discussion, step share, speaker share, tradition study, and extended share.
Tuesdays 7-9PM Arizona time follows MST in winter months and PST in summer months (Wednesdays 1pm Sydney, AEDT)

Recurring

Santa Cruz COSA (CA-37 & ONL-48)

Meeting permanently online via Zoom. All COSAs welcome.

7:30 PM Pacific / 8:30 pm Mountain / 9:30 pm Central / 10:30 pm Eastern / 3:30am GMT (next day/Wednesday) / 4:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Wednesday) / 2:30 pm Sydney, AEDT (next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

COSA Women – online South Africa (ONL-53 & INT-29)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

This zoom meeting welcomes only women who have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior. cosahelderberg@gmail.com
8:00 pm SAST (GMT+2) / 6:00 pm GMT / 1:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 12 pm Noon Central / 11:00 am Mountain / 10:00 am Pacific / 7:00 am Wellington, NZDT (Next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Positive Change International COSA Meeting (ONL-29 & INT-05)

United Kingdom zoom meeting "open" to all interested attending.
8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm noon Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (Next day/Wednesday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (Next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Tuesday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-14)

HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners.
8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific / 1:30 am GMT (Wednesday) / 12:30 pm Sydney, AEDT (next day/Wednesday) / 2:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Wednesday UK Zoom (ONL-32)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
9:00 am GMT / 11:00 am SAST, Finland / 4:00 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 am Pacific / 10:00 pm Wellington, NZDT / 8:00 pm Sydney, AEDT

Recurring

Wednesday Morning Recovery Meeting (ONL-25)

A great way to start your Wednesday.
11:00 am Eastern / 10:00 am Central / 9:00 am Mountain / 8:00 am Pacific / 4:00 pm GMT / 6:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 5:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday Noon Pacific Meeting (ONL-18 & CA-46)

The Wednesday Noon Pacific meeting is meeting via Zoom (not in person). This meeting is Open to all who have been affected by another person's compulsive sexual behavior, but closed to those who have not. Newcomers are welcome at every meeting.
3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST Helsinki, Finland / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

*NEW* LGBTQIA2S+ COSA Meeting (ONL-49)

This meeting is a closed meeting that is for anyone who identifies as lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, gender non-conforming, queer or questioning, intersex, asexual, pansexual, or Two Spirit.
8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific / 1:30 am GMT (next day/Thursday) / 2:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Common Solution (ONL-34)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

Women Only
7:30 pm Eastern, 6:30 pm Central, 5:30 pm Mountain, 4:30 pm Pacific, 00:30 am GMT (next day/Thursday), 1:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday), 11:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Women’s Circle of Hope (CA-13 & ONL-63)

Please contact us for meeting information. ZOOM & Irvine, CA

*Hybrid (zoom and face-to-face) meeting for those who identify as COSA women only.
7:00 PM Pacific / 8:00 pm Mountain / 9:00 pm Central / 10:30 pm Eastern / 3:00 am GMT (next day/Thursday) / 4:00 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday) / 2:00 pm Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

New Members Meeting (ONL-11)

We invite all COSAs, whether new to everything COSA or new to the COSA Zoom Room to join us to meet and learn about COSA, make connections with other new and "seasoned" COSAs, be introduced to available online resources and ask questions.
7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 11:30 pm GMT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday)/ 10:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

New Member’s Meeting (ONL-11)

We invite all COSAs, whether new to everything COSA or new to the COSA Zoom Room to join us to meet and learn about COSA, make connections with other new and "seasoned" COSAs, be introduced to available online resources and ask questions.
7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 11:30 pm GMT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday)/ 10:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Let’s Talk About Sex (ONL-37)

United Kingdom social distancing meeting format where the focus each week is on topic related to our sexuality.
8:00 pm GMT / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (Next day/Thursday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (Next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday ‘Warriors’ (ONL-10)

Topic meeting. All COSAs welcome.
8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific / 1:30 am GMT (early Thursday) / 2:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Thursday’s ‘Safe Haven’ Topic Meeting (ONL-08)

Safe Haven Meeting covers topics related to COSA recovery
3:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Journey To Serenity (ONL-26 & FL-18)

Newcomers welcome! This online meeting covers COSA Steps, Traditions, and includes Literature Readings.
7:00 PM US Eastern / 6:00 PM US Central / 5:00 PM US Mountain / 4:00 PM US Pacific / 12 midnight GMT (next day) / 1:00 PM (next day/Friday) Wellington, NZDT  / 11:00 AM (next day/Friday) Sydney, AEDT

Recurring

Thursday Richmond Meeting (ONL-31 & INT-31)

United Kingdom social distancing response group meets on Zoom
8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12 pm Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Thursday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-16)

HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners.
11:30 pm Eastern / 10:30 pm Central / 9:30 pm Mountain / 8:30 pm Pacific / 6:30 am SAST (next morning/Friday) / 5:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 3:30 pm Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Friday TGIF (Thank God It’s Friday) Meeting (ONL-12)

Thank God It's Friday! Topic meeting changes weekly.
2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 noon US Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 pm GMT / 11:30 pm IST / 8:00 pm SAST / 7:00 am Wellington NZDT (next day/Saturday) / 5:00 am Sydney AEDT (next day/Saturday)