Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Recurring

Daily Tenth Step Meeting (TEL-12)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first nine Steps to attend this meeting.
3:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 Noon Pacific

Recurring

Thursday’s ‘Safe Haven’ Topic Meeting (ONL-08)

Safe Haven Meeting covers topics related to COSA recovery
3:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad,Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm BST / 9:00 pm SAST / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 7:00 am Wellington, NZST (next day/Friday) / 5:00 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Fully Living Life (OR-06)

*This group now meets via ZOOM. Please contact the group for meeting information.

If people would like to attend our meeting, please contact us through email or phone

Recurring

COSA-Columbus (OH-06)

King Ave United Methodist Church 299 King Avenue, Columbus, OH

Handicap Accessible Face to Face meeting with a Literature reading format.

Recurring

St Paul – Gratitude Group (MN-02)

Hamline United Methodist Church ***but meeting currently on zoom 1514 Englewood Avenue, St. Paul, MN

We are currently meeting by Zoom from 6:30-7:30 pm. Anyone who is interested in joining can email for the information.

Recurring

Madison COSA West (WI-07)

Society of Friends 1704 Roberts Court, Madison, WI

This meeting welcomes those who identify as woman or non-binary. See posting in back entrance for room location.

Recurring

Journey To Serenity (ONL-26 & FL-18)

Newcomers welcome! This online meeting covers COSA Steps, Traditions, and includes Literature Readings.
7:00 PM US Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 PM US Central / 5:00 PM US Mountain / 4:00 PM US Pacific / 11:00 AM (next day/Friday) Wellington, NZST  / 9:00 AM (next day/Friday) Sydney, AEST

Recurring

Champions Of Change (OH-01, FL-12 & ONL-20)

7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12 midnight BST (Friday) / 11:00 am Wellington, NZST (next day/Friday) / 9:00 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Walnut Creek COSA Group (CA-02)

* As of 3/16/2020 - please note that this meeting will temporarily be meeting via Zoom. Anyone interested may email the meeting at thursnitecosa@gmail.com to get access information. Walnut creek, CA

We meet in a meeting room in the back (go down the aisle #7, then across from the restrooms). There will be a sign on the door that reads "meeting […]

Recurring

Thursday Richmond Speaker’s Meeting (INT-31)

Zoom meeting:
7:45 pm GMT / 2:45 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 1:45 pm Central / 12:45 pm Mountain /
11:45 pm Pacific / 9:45 pm Helsinki, Finland / 8:45 am Wellington, NZ (Next day/Friday) / 6:45 am Sydney, Australia (Next day/Friday)

Recurring

Thursday Richmond Speaker Meeting (ONL-31 & INT-31)

United Kingdom social distancing response group meets on Zoom
8:00 pm BST / 9:00 pm SAST / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12 pm Pacific / 7:00 am Wellington, NZST (next day/Friday) / 5:00 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Daily Meditation Mini-Meeting (ONL-43)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

This mini-meditation meeting is 20-minutes long.

10:00 pm Pacific / 11:00 pm US Mountain / 12:00 midnight Central / 1:00 am Eastern, CAN / 6:00 am BST / 7:00 am SAST / 5:00 pm Wellington NZST / 3:00 pm Sydney AEST

Recurring

Thursday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-16)

HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners.
11:30 pm Eastern / 10:30 pm Central / 9:30 pm Mountain / 8:30 pm Pacific / 4:30 am BST (next morning/Friday) / 5:30 am SAST (next morning/Friday) / 3:30 pm Wellington, NZST (next day/Friday) / 1:30 pm Sydney, AEST (next day/Friday) / 9:00 am IST (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Daily Eleventh Step Meeting (TEL-11)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first ten Steps to attend this meeting.
12:00 Midnight Eastern / 11:00 pm Central / 10:00 pm Mountain / 9:00 pm Pacific

Recurring

Friday TGIF (Thank God It’s Friday) Meeting (ONL-12)

Thank God It's Friday!
2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 noon US Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 7:00 pm BST / 11:30 pm IST / 8:00 pm SAST / 7:00 am Wellington NZST (next day/Saturday) / 5:00 am Sydney AEST (next day/Saturday)

Recurring

COSA Las Vegas (NV-04)

*This meeting will be held remotely on Zoom rather than in person. Please contact us for meeting information. NV

*This meeting will be held remotely on Zoom rather than in person. Please contact us for meeting information.  

Recurring

Friday “What’s Sex Got To Do With It?” Meeting (ONL-40)

This is a special meeting format where the focus each week is on topic related to our sexuality and formerly known as the "Let's Talk About Sex" Meeting.
9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 pm Pacific / 2:00 am BST (next morning/Saturday) / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZST (next day/Saturday) / 11:00 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Saturday)

Recurring

Friday Friends (VA-02)

Bayside Presbyterian Church 1400 Ewell Road, Virginia Beach, VA

Park out back, go in through the doors on the side nearest to "Ewell Street". There is a ramp & a set of double doors. There are signs to the […]

Recurring

***NEW Young Adults COSA Meeting (CA-48 & ONL-52)

Rose Properties & ZOOM 1885 The Alameda Ste. 131, San Jose, CA

10:00 pm Eastern / 9:00 pm Central / 8:00 pm Mountain / 7:00 pm Pacific / 2:00 pm Wellington, NZST (next day/Saturday) / 12:00 pm Noon Sydney, AEST (next day/Saturday)

Recurring

COSA East (WI-08)

St Luke's Episcopal Church 4011 Major Avenue, Madison, WI

Access from back parking lot. Meet in Jericho room.