Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Recurring

Daily Tenth Step Meeting (TEL-12)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first nine Steps to attend this meeting.
3:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 Noon Pacific

Recurring

East Bay Sunday COSA Meeting (CA-33)

* As of 3/15/2020 - please note that this meeting will temporarily be held remotely by Zoom, rather than in-person. Please email eastbaysundaycosa@gmail.com for Zoom information. Oakland, CA
Recurring

Saginaw COSA (MI-04)

Mt. Morris, MI Mt. Morris, MI

6pm from Nov-April 1, 6:30pm April to Nov 1 Call for directions to meeting location

Recurring

Owatonna COSA (MN-04)

Trinity Lutheran Church 609 South Lincoln, Owatonna, MN

Meetings every other week. Call one of the contacts for correct date.

Recurring

Sunday Serenity Topic Meeting (ONL-06)

Join us to start your new week with shares of ESH (experience strength hope) on recovery-focused topics.
7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 12:30 am BST (next day/Monday) / 11:30 am Wellington, NZST (next day/Monday) / 9:30 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Monday)

Recurring

Daily Meditation Mini-Meeting (ONL-43)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

This mini-meditation meeting is 20-minutes long.

10:00 pm Pacific / 11:00 pm US Mountain / 12:00 midnight Central / 1:00 am Eastern, CAN / 6:00 am BST / 7:00 am SAST / 5:00 pm Wellington NZST / 3:00 pm Sydney AEST

Recurring

Daily Eleventh Step Meeting (TEL-11)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first ten Steps to attend this meeting.
12:00 Midnight Eastern / 11:00 pm Central / 10:00 pm Mountain / 9:00 pm Pacific

Recurring

Monday Morning COSA Zoom Meeting (ONL-30 & INT-30)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
11:00 am BST / 12:00 pm noon SAST / 1:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 6:00 am Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad, Tobago / 5:00 am Central / 4:00 am Mountain / 3:00 am Pacific / 10:00 pm Wellington, NZST / 8:00 pm Sydney, AEST

Recurring

MP3 Meeting (ONL-45)

This hour and a half meeting broadcasts Mp3s from the COSA convention archives with shares after conclusion of the broadcast.

11:30 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 10:30 am Central / 9:30 am Mountain / 8:30 am Pacific / 4:30 pm BST / 5:30 pm SAST

Recurring

COSA South (WI-09)

*This meeting now meets via Zoom.

Madison, WI Step meeting social distancing response group meets in ZOOM. Please email for more information.

Recurring

Madison COSA Online (ONL-42 & WI-09)

This meeting meets via zoom. Please contact for meeting information. cosa4madison@gmail.com, Madison, WI

Madison, WI Step meeting social distancing response group open to all COSAs

5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 2:30 pm Pacific / 1:30 pm BST / 9:30 am Wellington, NZST (next day/Tuesday) / 7:30 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Tuesday)

Recurring

Thousand Cranes (AZ-01)

This meeting now meets via Zoom.

We currently hold all of our meetings virtually via Zoom.  Please contact us at TucsonCOSA1@gmail.com or 520-344-2436 for more information and the Zoom login.

Recurring

Monday ‘Finding Life in BALANCE’ (ONL-09)

Topics come from the “Balance” bi-monthly ISO COSA newsletter, which is full of insightful shares, articles and recovery tips that have been submitted by COSA members for over 25 years.
7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad, Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 pm midnight BST / 11:00 am Wellington, NZST (next day/Tuesday) / 9:00 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Tuesday)

Recurring

COSA Marin (CA-43)

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Marin 240 Channing Way, San Rafael, CA

Meet in the Clara Barton room