Recurring

*New* MP3 Meeting (ONL-45)

This meeting broadcasts Mp3s from the COSA convention archives.

11:30 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 10:30 am Central / 9:30 am Mountain / 8:30 am Pacific / 4:30 pm GMT

Recurring

Daily Tenth Step Meeting (TEL-12)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first nine Steps to attend this meeting.
3:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 Noon Pacific

Recurring

COSA South (WI-09)

*This meeting now meets via Zoom.

Madison, WI Step meeting social distancing response group meets in ZOOM. Please email for more information.

Recurring

Madison COSA Online (ONL-42 & WI-09)

This meeting meets via zoom. Please contact for meeting information. cosa4madison@gmail.com, Madison, WI

Madison, WI Step meeting social distancing response group open to COSAs

5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 2:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm GMT / 11:30 am Wellington, New Zealand (next day/Tuesday) / 9:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Tuesday)

Recurring

Thousand Cranes (AZ-01)

Unity of Tucson 3617 N. Camino Blanco, Annex Room #3, Tucson, AZ

We have resumed meeting in person at Unity of Tucson in Annex Room 3, 3617 N Camino Blanco, every Monday from 6:30-7:30 PM.  We are also continuing on Zoom for those […]

Recurring

COSA Vancouver (INT-19)

Vancouver-British Columbia Vancouver, British Columbia

Please note that the COSA Vancouver meeting for Monday October 11th is cancelled.  Our next meeting will be on Monday October 18th. Monday night meetings on Statutory holidays will be […]

Recurring

Monday ‘Finding Life in BALANCE’ (ONL-09 & FL-11)

Topics come from the “Balance” bi-monthly ISO COSA newsletter, which is full of insightful shares, articles and recovery tips that have been submitted by COSA members for over 25 years.
7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad, Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 midnight GMT / 1:00 pm Wellington, New Zealand (next day/Tuesday) / 11:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Tuesday)

Recurring

COSA Marin (CA-43)

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Marin 240 Channing Way, San Rafael, CA

Meet in the Clara Barton room

Recurring

East Bay COSA (CA-09)

*Meetings are temporarily now via Zoom as per public health directive. Anyone who wishes to join may email us to receive the Zoom invite information. Oakland, CA

   

Recurring

COSA Hope (CA-26)

*This meeting will be held on Zoom instead. Please contact us for Zoom information. La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Recurring

New Beginnings (CA-23)

St. Luke's Lutheran Church &/or Zoom 5633 E. Wardlow Road, Long Beach, CA

Newcomers welcome, please email if you have questions and/or would like to meet at 7:00pm prior to the meeting Please contact us for meeting information as this may be a […]

Recurring

Richmond COSA (INT-26)

Small arch, Richmond Bridge Richmond Road, London, London

Face-to-face Traditions meets at Small arch, Richmond Bridge Richmond Road

Recurring

Monday Evening UK Online (ONL-33)

Monday Evening UK Online
8:00 pm GMT / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm noon Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZ (Next day/Tuesday) / 7:00 am Sydney, Australia (Next day/Tuesday)

Recurring

Monday ‘ZOOM ANOREXIA-AVOIDANCE Meeting’ (ONL-13)

This meeting is open to those who have been affected by compulsive sexual behaviour, focusing on the pain, anger, shame, and experiences of COSAs dealing with another’s sexual anorexia or the compulsive avoidance of sexual intimacy.
9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 pm Pacific / 2:00 am GMT (next day/Tuesday) / 15:00 Wellington, NZ (next day/Tuesday) / 13:00 pm Sydney, Australia (next day/Tuesday)