Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Recurring

Champions Of Change (OH-01, FL-12 & ONL-20)

7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12 midnight BST (Friday) / 12:00 pm Wellington, NZST (next day/Friday) / 9:00 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Walnut Creek COSA Group (CA-02)

* As of 3/16/2020 - please note that this meeting will temporarily be meeting via Zoom. Anyone interested may email the meeting at thursnitecosa@gmail.com to get access information.

We meet in a meeting room in the back (go down the aisle #7, then across from the restrooms). There will be a sign on the door that reads "meeting […]

Recurring

Thursday Richmond Meeting (INT-31)

Zoom meeting:
8 pm GMT / 3 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2 pm Central / 1 pm Mountain /
12 pm Pacific / 10 pm Helsinki, Finland / 9 am Wellington, NZ (Next day/Friday) / 7 am Sydney, Australia (Next day/Friday)

Recurring

Thursday Richmond Meeting (ONL-31 & INT-31)

United Kingdom social distancing response group meets on Zoom
8:00 pm BST / 9:00 pm SAST / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12 pm Pacific / 8:00 am Wellington, NZST (next day/Friday) / 5:00 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Thursday “Let’s Work It” STEP STUDY (ONL-15)

This online STEP MEETING is starting on Step One and for COSAs who are affected by another person's compulsive sexual behavior
8:30 PM US Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 PM US Central / 6:30 PM US Mountain / 5:30 PM US Pacific / 1:30 PM (next day/Friday) Wellington, NZST  / 10:30 AM (next day/Friday) Sydney, AEST

Recurring

Thursday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-16)

HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners.
11:30 pm Eastern / 10:30 pm Central / 9:30 pm Mountain / 8:30 pm Pacific / 4:30 am BST (next morning/Friday) / 5:30 am SAST (next morning/Friday) / 4:30 pm Wellington, NZST (next day/Friday) / 1:30 pm Sydney, AEST (next day/Friday) / 9:00 am IST (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Friday TGIF (Thank God It’s Friday) Meeting (ONL-12)

Thank God It's Friday!
2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 noon US Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 7:00 pm BST / 11:30 pm IST / 8:00 pm SAST / 7:00 am Wellington NZST (next day/Saturday) / 5:00 am Sydney AEST (next day/Saturday)

Recurring

COSA Las Vegas (NV-04)

*This meeting will be held remotely on Zoom rather than in person. Please contact us for meeting information.

*This meeting will be held remotely on Zoom rather than in person. Please contact us for meeting information.  

Recurring

Friday “What’s Sex Got To Do With It?” Meeting (ONL-40)

This is a special meeting format where the focus each week is on topic related to our sexuality and formerly known as the "Let's Talk About Sex" Meeting.
9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 pm Pacific / 2:00 am BST (next morning/Saturday) / 2:00 pm Wellington, NZST (next day/Saturday) / 11:00 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Saturday)

Recurring

Friday Friends (VA-02)

Bayside Presbyterian Church

Park out back, go in through the doors on the side nearest to "Ewell Street". There is a ramp & a set of double doors. There are signs to the […]

Recurring

Saturday LA COSA (ONL-21 & CA-35)

Meeting Focus: Using COSA's Twelve Steps and Tools to heal and recover.
12:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 11:00 am Central / 10:00 am US Mountain / 9:00 am Pacific / 5:00 pm BST / 6:00 pm SAST / 5:00 am Wellington, NZST (next morning/Saturday)

Recurring

Houston – CENTRAL: Saturday Mixed Meeting (TX-43)

*Please text a contact person for meeting status

***Hybrid Open COED (Zoom and face to face) meeting. Please text either contact for more information.
10:30 am Eastern US, CAN / 9:30 am NOON CENTRAL / 8:30 am Mountain / 7:30 am Pacific

Recurring

San Francisco Saturday COSA (CA-01)

Unity San Francisco

Live! In Person! Face-to-Face! in San Francisco
Every Saturday morning from 9:45 am to 10:45 am
at Unity San Francisco, 240 Page Street
(between Octavia and Laguna in Hayes Valley).
In person only.  Join us for Fellowship after the meeting too!

Recurring

Golden Gate International (ONL-54)

Meets via zoom. Please contact organizer for zoom # and password.

OPEN zoom meeting for anyone interested in learning more about COSA @ 12:45 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 11:45 am Central / 10:45 am Mountain / 9:45 AM PACIFIC / 5:45 pm BST / 6:45 pm SAST (South Africa Standard Time)

Recurring

Saturday Promises (TEL-13)

Meeting Focus: Using COSA's Twelve Steps and Tools to heal and recover.
8:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm Central / 6:00 pm Mountain / 5:00 pm Pacific

Recurring

***NEW*** Divorce Help & Hope Meeting (ONL-56)

A meeting with a focus for those considering divorce, in the process of divorce, or divorced will begin September 18th at 8 pm British standard time / 3 pm eastern time / noon Pacific time. COSA material will be used. Join this meeting to share your experience, strength and hope with those in attendance and gain the unparalleled gift of acceptance from others in a similar situation.
3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm BST / 9:00 pm SAST /10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 8:00 am Wellington, NZST (next day/Monday) / 5:00 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Monday)

Recurring

East Bay Sunday COSA Meeting (CA-33)

* As of 3/15/2020 - please note that this meeting will temporarily be held remotely by Zoom, rather than in-person. Please email eastbaysundaycosa@gmail.com for Zoom information.