12 Days of COSA (Step One)

8:00 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 7:00 am Central / 6:00 am Mountain / 5:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm London, UK / 3:00 pm Helsinki
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

12 Days of COSA (Step One)

December 14, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm GMT

Day 1 of COSA is on Step One

8:00 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 7:00 am Central / 6:00 am Mountain / 5:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm London, UK / 3:00 pm Helsinki

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 780 931 9067
Contact Information: cosazoomroomuk@outlook.com

 

 

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
December 14, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm GMT
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

UK Zoom Room Organizer
Email:
cosazoomroomuk@outlook.com