*NEW* Adult Children of Sex Addicts / ACSA (ONL-50)

Adult Children of Sex Addicts Meeting is open to COSAs who identify as being affected by childhood caregivers or members of your family of origin. Open to anyone affected by sexual compulsive behavior including members of other Twelve Step programs. If you are not sure and are exploring whether you may have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior in this way, you are welcome to attend. 7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 midnight GMT (Wednesday) / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Wednesday) / 11:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Wednesday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

*NEW* Adult Children of Sex Addicts / ACSA (ONL-50)

February 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

One event on January 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm

Adult Children of Sex Addicts Meeting is open to anyone affected by sexual compulsive behavior including members of other Twelve Step programs. Especially helpful for anyone who identifies as being affected by childhood caregivers or members of your family of origin – or – if you are not sure and are exploring whether you may have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior in this way, you are very welcome!

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 566-056-0930
Contact for password and other information: ACSA.COSA@gmail.com

– OR – Dial in/phone option:

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 566 056 0930
Participant ID: #
Passcode: 876407
Press *6 to mute yourself unless you want to speak and be heard, then press *6 again to unmute
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdMdD5PoFb

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

The website for its regular meeting schedule and other info is COSA Zoom Recovery

Details

Date:
February 1
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EST
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://cosazoomroom.org/

Organizer

ONL-50 Organizer
Email:
acsa.cosa@gmail.com
View Organizer Website