Common Solution (ONL-34)

Women Only 7:30 pm Eastern, 6:30 pm Central, 5:30 pm Mountain, 4:30 pm Pacific, 12:30 am GMT (next day/Thursday), 9:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Common Solution (ONL-34)

April 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm CDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Women Only
7:30 pm Eastern, 6:30 pm Central, 5:30 pm Mountain, 4:30 pm Pacific, 12:30 am Midnight GMT, 9:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/joinNEW Enter Meeting ID: 862 7215 6722
Contact email for password
Contact Information: commonsolutioncosa@gmail.com

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

The website for CZR regular meeting schedule and other info is COSA Zoom Recovery

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

The website for its regular meeting schedule and other info is COSA Zoom Recovery

Details

Date:
April 14
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
CDT
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Common Solution Organizer
Email:
commonsolutioncosa@gmail.com