Common Solution Book Study (ONL-34)

Women Only 8:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Pacific, 2:00 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday), 12 pm Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Common Solution Book Study (ONL-34)

May 29 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Women Only
8:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Pacific, 1:00 pm Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Contact email for meeting link
Contact Information: commonsolutioncosa@gmail.com

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
May 29
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CDT
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Common Solution Organizer
Email
commonsolutioncosa@gmail.com