COSA Woking Group (ONL-29 & INT-05)

United Kingdom social distancing response group 8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm noon Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (Next day/Wednesday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (Next day/Wednesday)
  1. Events
  2. COSA Woking Group (ONL-29 & INT-05)
Today

Recurring

COSA Woking Group (ONL-29 & INT-05)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm noon Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (Next day/Wednesday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (Next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

COSA Woking Group (ONL-29 & INT-05)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm noon Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (Next day/Wednesday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (Next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

COSA Woking Group (ONL-29 & INT-05)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm noon Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (Next day/Wednesday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (Next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

COSA Woking Group (ONL-29 & INT-05)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm noon Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (Next day/Wednesday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (Next day/Wednesday)