COSA Women – online South Africa (ONL-53 & INT-29)

This zoom meeting welcomes only women who have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior. 8:00 pm SAST (GMT+2) / 7:00 pm BST / 2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 1:00 pm Central / 12pm Noon Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 am Wellington, NZST (Next day/Wednesday)  / 4:00 am Sydney, AEST (Next day/Wednesday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

COSA Women – online South Africa (ONL-53 & INT-29)

July 19 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm SAST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

This zoom meeting welcomes only women who have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior. Please contact us at cosahelderberg@gmail.com for zoom information and passcode.

8:00 pm SAST (GMT+2) / 7:00 pm BST / 2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 1:00 pm Central / 12pm Noon Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 am Wellington, NZST (Next day/Wednesday)

Details

Date:
July 19
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SAST
Event Categories:
, , , , ,