COSA Women – online South Africa (ONL-53 & INT-29)

This zoom meeting welcomes only women who have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior. cosahelderberg@gmail.com 8:00 pm SAST (GMT+2) / 6:00 pm GMT / 1:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 12 pm Noon Central / 11:00 am Mountain / 10:00 am Pacific / 7:00 am Wellington, NZDT (Next day/Wednesday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

COSA Women – online South Africa (ONL-53 & INT-29)

March 8 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm SAST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

This zoom meeting welcomes only women who have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior. Please contact us at cosahelderberg@gmail.com for zoom information and passcode.

8:00 pm SAST (GMT+2) / 6:00 pm GMT / 1:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 12 pm Noon Central / 11:00 am Mountain / 10:00 am Pacific / 7:00 am Wellington, NZDT (Next day/Wednesday)

Details

Date:
March 8
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SAST
Event Categories:
, , , , ,