Daily Meditation Mini-Meeting (ONL-43)

This mini-meditation meeting is 20-minutes long. 10:00 pm Pacific / 11:00 pm US Mountain / 12:00 midnight Central / 1:00 am Eastern, CAN / 6:00 am BST / 7:00 am SAST / 5:00 pm Wellington NZST / 3:00 pm Sydney AEST
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Daily Meditation Mini-Meeting (ONL-43)

July 8 @ 10:00 pm - 10:20 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00 pm on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 457 778 6313
For password, please contact organizer or cosazoomroom@yahoo.com
-OR –
Dial in/phone option:
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 457 778 6313#
Participant ID: #
Password: 458570#
Press *6 to mute yourself unless you want to speak and be heard, then press *6 again to unmute
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdMdD5PoFb

 

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
July 8
Time:
10:00 pm - 10:20 pm
PDT
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organizer

ONL-43 Organizer
Email:
sanjosecosa@gmail.com
View Organizer Website