Wednesday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-36)

* NEW POP-UP HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners. 7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 am Midnight GMT / 9:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wednesday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-36)

April 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

NEW POP-UP MEETING! HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners. Please note that this meeting is in a zoomroom with a different number and password than most other CZR meetings.

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 566-056-0930
Contact Information: EastCoastDuos@gmail.com

7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 am Midnight GMT / 9:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day Thursday)

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

The website for CZR regular meeting schedule and other info is COSA Zoom Recovery

Details

Date:
April 14
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, ,
View Event Website

Organizer

ONL-36 Organizer
Email:
cosazoomroom@yahoo.com
View Organizer Website