Wednesday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-36)

* NEW POP-UP HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners.
7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 am Midnight GMT / 9:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Wednesday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-36)

* NEW POP-UP HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners.
7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 am Midnight GMT / 9:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Wednesday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-36)

* NEW POP-UP HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners.
7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 am Midnight GMT / 9:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Wednesday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-36)

* NEW POP-UP HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners.
7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 am Midnight GMT / 9:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)