Monday Morning COSA Zoom Meeting (ONL-30 & INT-30)

United Kingdom social distancing response group 11:00 am GMT / 1:00 pm SAST, Finland / 6:00 am Eastern US / 5:00 am Central / 4:00 am Mountain / 3:00 am Pacific / 12:00 midnight Wellington, NZDT / 6:00 pm Sydney, AEDT
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Monday Morning COSA Zoom Meeting (ONL-30 & INT-30)

June 15, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:15 pm BST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 780 931 9067

Contact for password and other information: Mondaymorninginfo@yahoo.com
Attendees are requested to keep their cameras on for the duration of the meeting.

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for British Summer Time (BST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by BST twice a year (For example in 2021: on March 28th the meeting advances by one hour and on October 31st delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.
The website for its regular meeting schedule and other info is https://cosa-uk.org/

Details

Date:
June 15, 2020
Time:
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
BST
Event Categories:
, , ,