Friday “Let’s Talk About Sex” Meeting (ONL-40)

This is a special meeting format where the focus each week is on topic related to our sexuality. 9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 pm Pacific / 2:00 am GMT (next morning/Saturday) / 11:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Saturday) / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZ (next day/Saturday)
Loading Events

« All Events

Friday “Let’s Talk About Sex” Meeting (ONL-40)

May 7 @ 9:00 pm - 10:30 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 825 0077 2397
Contact Information: LtsTkAbSxCOSA@gmail.com

This is a special meeting format where the focus each week is on topic related to our sexuality.
9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 pm Pacific / 1:00 am GMT / 12:00 pm Sydney, Australia (next day/Saturday)

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
May 7
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

ONL-40
Email:
LtsTkAbAxCOSA@gmail.com