Friday TGIF (Thank God It’s Friday) Meeting (ONL-12)

Thank God It's Friday! Topic meeting changes weekly. 2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 noon US Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 pm GMT / 11:30 pm IST / 8:00 pm SAST / 7:00 am Wellington NZDT (next day/Saturday) / 5:00 am Sydney AEDT (next day/Saturday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Friday TGIF (Thank God It’s Friday) Meeting (ONL-12)

April 17, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 457 778 6313
Contact for password and other information: cosazoomroom@yahoo.com

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
April 17, 2020
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://cosazoomroom.org/