Let’s Talk About Sex (ONL-37)

United Kingdom social distancing response group 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Greenwich / Reykjavik, Iceland / 8:00 pm London, UK / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Let’s Talk About Sex (ONL-37)

September 16, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm BST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 780 931 9067
Contact Information: cosazoomroomuk@outlook.com

United Kingdom social distancing response group
3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Greenwich / Reykjavik, Iceland / 8:00 pm London, UK / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
September 16, 2020
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
BST
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

UK Zoom Room Organizer
Email:
cosazoomroomuk@outlook.com