Let’s Talk About Sex (ONL-37)

United Kingdom social distancing meeting format where the focus each week is on topic related to our sexuality. 8:00 pm London, UK / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 7:00 am Wellington, NZ (Next day/Thursday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Let’s Talk About Sex (ONL-37)

May 5 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm BST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 780 931 9067
Contact Information: cosazoomroomuk@outlook.com

This is a special meeting format where the focus each week is on topic related to our sexuality.

8:00 pm London, UK / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain /
12:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 7:00 am Wellington, NZ (Next day/Thursday)

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (For example in 2021: on March 28th the meeting advances by one hour and on October 31st delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

<!——- The website for its regular meeting schedule and other info is COSA Zoom Recovery —->

Details

Date:
May 5
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
BST
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

UK Zoom Room Organizer
Email:
cosazoomroomuk@outlook.com