Monday ‘ZOOM ANOREXIA-AVOIDANCE Meeting’ (ONL-13)

This meeting is open to those who have been affected by compulsive sexual behaviour, focusing on the pain, anger, shame, and experiences of COSAs dealing with another’s sexual anorexia or the compulsive avoidance of sexual intimacy. 9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 pm Pacific / 2:00 am GMT (next day/Tuesday) / 11:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Tuesday) / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZ (next day/Tuesday)
Loading Events

« All Events

Monday ‘ZOOM ANOREXIA-AVOIDANCE Meeting’ (ONL-13)

May 10 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 457 778 6313
Contact Information: cosazoomroom@yahoo.com

This meeting is open to those who have been affected by compulsive sexual behaviour, focusing on the pain, anger, shame, and experiences of COSAs dealing with another’s sexual anorexia or the compulsive avoidance of sexual intimacy.

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

The website for CZR regular meeting schedule and other info is COSA Zoom Recovery

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, ,
View Event Website