*** ZOOM only: Young Adults COSA Meeting (ONL-52)

8:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm Central / 6:00 pm Mountain / 5:00 pm PACIFIC / 1:00 am UTC (next day) / 2:00 pm Wellington, New Zealand NDZT (next day/Saturday) / Noon 12:00 pm Sydney, Australia AEDT (next day/Saturday) contact email: cosa.youngadults.sanjosemeeting@gmail.com for zoom information
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

*** ZOOM only: Young Adults COSA Meeting (ONL-52)

September 2 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

A Meeting for young adults, ages 18-30. This meeting has changed its meeting time to 5pm Pacific (from 7pm Pacific) on August 18th, 2022. This is now only a ZOOM meeting. Please contact us for meeting information. Email: cosa.youngadults.sanjosemeeting@gmail.com

8:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm Central / 6:00 pm Mountain / 5:00 pm Pacific /  12:00 pm Sydney, Australia (next day/Saturday)

Zoom Meeting ID: 896 6592 8000  For password, email: cosa.youngadults.sanjosemeeting@gmail.com
– OR –
Dial in: (669) 900 6833
Meeting ID: Meeting ID: 896 6592 8000#
Participant ID: #
Password: 780143379#
Press *6 to mute yourself unless you want to speak and be heard, then press *6 again to unmute

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Details

Date:
September 2
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
PDT
Event Categories:
, , , , , ,

Organizer

ONL-52 Organizer
Email:
cosa.youngadults.sanjosemeeting@gmail.com