On the Path (Twelve Step/Tradition Study) (TEL-06)

Meeting Focus: COSA Step & Tradition Study. Weekly speaker or reader. PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE: 1:00 pm Eastern / 12 Noon Central / 11:00 am Mountain / 10:00 am Pacific
  1. Events
  2. On the Path (Twelve Step/Tradition Study) (TEL-06)
Today