Saturday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-19 & CA-29)

HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners. 10:30 pm Eastern / 9:30 pm Central / 8:30 pm Mountain / 7:30 pm Pacific / 3:30 am GMT (next morning/Sunday) / 12:30 pm Sydney, Australia (next day/Sunday) / 2:30 pm Wellington, NZ (next day/Sunday)
Loading Events

« All Events

Saturday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-19 & CA-29)

May 8 @ 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners.

Please note that this meeting is in a zoomroom with a different number and password than most other CZR (COSA Zoomroom) meetings.

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 566-056-0930
Contact Information: southbaycosahir@gmail.com

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

The website for CZR regular meeting schedule and other info is COSA Zoom Recovery

Details

Date:
May 8
Time:
10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, ,
View Event Website