Saturday Spanaway Recovery Group (ONL-24 & WA-10)

Online meeting. Please email Wacosa@yahoo.com for Zoom Information: Please join us for our Quarterly Speaker Meeting on July 16, 2022 9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Mountain / 6:00-7:00 pm PACIFIC / 2:00 am BST (Sunday) / 11:00 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Sunday) / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZST (next day/Sunday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Saturday Spanaway Recovery Group (ONL-24 & WA-10)

July 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until August 7, 2022

Please note this meeting will be held by Zoom remotely rather than in person. Please email Wacosa@yahoo.com for Zoom Information

Please join us for our Quarterly Speaker Meeting:

9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 Pacific / 2:00 am GMT (Sunday) / 11:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Sunday) / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZ (next day/Sunday)

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Details

Date:
July 9
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
PDT
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organizer

WA-10 Organizer
Email:
WACOSA@yahoo.com