Sunday Step-focused HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS (ONL-65)

HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners. This meeting is a deeper study on how the Twelve Steps, Traditions, and Principles help us strengthen and improve our primary love relationships. Open to both COSAs and sex addicts with or without their partners, including newcomers. Closed to those who have not been affected by their own or another person’s compulsive sexual behavior. 12 pm Noon Eastern / 11 am Central / 10 am Mountain / 9 am Pacific / 5 pm BST / 4 pm UTC
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sunday Step-focused HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS (ONL-65)

May 26 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

This HIR (Healthy Intimate Relationships) meeting is a deeper study of how the Twelve Steps, Traditions, and Principles help us strengthen and improve our primary love relationships. Open to both COSAs and sex addicts with or without their partners, including newcomers. Closed to those who have not been affected by their own or another person’s compulsive sexual behavior.

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 566-056-0930
Contact for password and other information: sundaycosahir@gmail.com

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
May 26
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://cosazoomroom.org/