Syracuse COSA (ONL-23 & NY-01)

Syracuse social distancing response group 5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 2:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm BST / 10:30 am Wellington, NZST (next day/Wednesday) / 7:30 am Sydney, AEST (next day/Wednesday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Syracuse COSA (ONL-23 & NY-01)

May 26, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Meeting ID: Please contact meeting for the zoom number and password
Contact Information: syracusecosa@yahoo.com

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
May 26, 2020
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, , ,

Organizer

NY-01 Organizer