Thursday “Let’s Work It” STEP STUDY (ONL-15)

Thursday Step Study "Let's Work It" Online meeting On August 1, 2024, we are starting up a new Twelve Step Study which will meet at 8:30 p.m. Eastern Time in the COSA Zoom Room. The Step Study will follow the CZR Step Study format that is on the https://cosazoomroom.org/step-study-resources/ webpage. All COSAs are welcome to join. 8:30 PM US Eastern / 7:30 PM US Central / 6:30 PM US Mountain / 5:30 PM US Pacific / 2:30 PM (next day/Friday) Wellington, NZDT  / 12:30 PM (next day/Friday) Sydney, AEDT
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thursday “Let’s Work It” STEP STUDY (ONL-15)

July 18 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Thursday Step Study “Let’s Work It” Online meeting

On August 1, 2024, we are starting up a new Twelve Step Study which will meet at 8:30 p.m. Eastern Time in the COSA Zoom Room. The Step Study will follow the CZR Step Study format that is on the https://cosazoomroom.org/step-study-resources/ webpage. All COSAs are welcome to join. For more information, including the meeting ID and password, please send an email to carolynczrintergroup@gmail.com.

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

Details

Date:
July 18
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://cosazoomroom.org/

Organizers

CZR
ONL-15 Organizer