Thursday Richmond Speaker’s Meeting (INT-31)

Zoom meeting: 7:45 pm GMT / 2:45 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 1:45 pm Central / 12:45 pm Mountain / 11:45 pm Pacific / 9:45 pm Helsinki, Finland / 8:45 am Wellington, NZ (Next day/Friday) / 6:45 am Sydney, Australia (Next day/Friday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thursday Richmond Speaker’s Meeting (INT-31)

July 7 @ 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm BST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:45 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

This Speaker’s meeting meets via Zoom.
Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 780 931 9067
Contact for password and other information: cosazoomroomuk@outlook.com

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for British Summer Time (BST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by BST twice a year (For example in 2021: on March 28th the meeting advances by one hour and on October 31st delays by one hour).

Details

Date:
July 7
Time:
7:45 pm - 9:15 pm
BST
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

INT-31 Organizer
Phone:
07943 400095
Email:
thursdayrichmondcosa@hotmail.com