Thursday Richmond Meeting (ONL-31 & INT-31)

United Kingdom social distancing response group meets on Zoom 8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12 pm Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thursday Richmond Meeting (ONL-31 & INT-31)

June 18, 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm BST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 780 931 9067
Contact for password or other information: thursdayrichmondcosa@hotmail.com

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (For example in 2021: in March 28th the meeting advances by one hour and in October 31st delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

The website for its regular meeting schedule and other info is COSA Zoom Recovery

Details

Date:
June 18, 2020
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
BST
Event Categories:
, ,