Thursday Richmond Meeting (ONL-31 & INT-31)

United Kingdom social distancing response group meets on Zoom 8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12 pm Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)
  1. Events
  2. Thursday Richmond Meeting (ONL-31 & INT-31)
Today

Recurring

Thursday Richmond Meeting (ONL-31 & INT-31)

United Kingdom social distancing response group meets on Zoom
8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12 pm Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Thursday Richmond Meeting (ONL-31 & INT-31)

United Kingdom social distancing response group meets on Zoom
8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12 pm Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Thursday Richmond Meeting (ONL-31 & INT-31)

United Kingdom social distancing response group meets on Zoom
8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12 pm Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Thursday Richmond Meeting (ONL-31 & INT-31)

United Kingdom social distancing response group meets on Zoom
8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12 pm Pacific / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)