Thursday Telemeeting (TEL-02)

Meeting Focus: Serenity 9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 pm Pacific
Loading Events

« All Events

Thursday Telemeeting (TEL-02)

November 26 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Telephone number: 1-605-475-6700
Passcode: 679461#
Email: newserene12@gmail.com

Meeting Focus: Serenity

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don't adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Important Message to our Newcomers

An automated voice will ask you to say your name before you enter the call. Please disregard this message and press the # key on your phone instead.  This allows you to bypass saying your name and immediately join the call.  We want newcomers to feel free to join our meeting and not have to announce themselves until they feel comfortable doing so.  We do not use this feature because of the anonymous nature of our calls but, we are unable to turn off this part of the service.  When you are ready, you can let us know you are on the call during the Introductions portion of the live call.

Some of our meetings use a Universal Mute to improve the sound quality on the call. If you say something during a call but no one seems to hear you, the call is likely on Universal Mute. You will need to press *6 to bypass the Universal Mute so people can hear you. We encourage members to remain muted unless they are speaking so mute yourself after you speak by pressing *6 again.

Telemeeting Voicemail: 641-715-3900, ext. 743942#

To receive announcements from the COSA Telemeeting Intergroup, please send your name and email address to gtml4u@gmail.com.

For inquiries, please send an email to cosatelemeetingcoordinator@gmail.com

Details

Date:
November 26
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
EST
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

TEL-02 Organizer
Email:
newserene12@gmail.com