Thursday’s ‘Safe Haven’ Topic Meeting (ONL-08)

Safe Haven Meeting covers topics related to COSA recovery 3:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad,Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)
  1. Events
  2. Thursday’s ‘Safe Haven’ Topic Meeting (ONL-08)
Today

Recurring

Thursday’s ‘Safe Haven’ Topic Meeting (ONL-08)

Safe Haven Meeting covers topics related to COSA recovery
3:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad,Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Thursday’s ‘Safe Haven’ Topic Meeting (ONL-08)

Safe Haven Meeting covers topics related to COSA recovery
3:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad,Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Thursday’s ‘Safe Haven’ Topic Meeting (ONL-08)

Safe Haven Meeting covers topics related to COSA recovery
3:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad,Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Thursday’s ‘Safe Haven’ Topic Meeting (ONL-08)

Safe Haven Meeting covers topics related to COSA recovery
3:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad,Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm GMT / 10:00 pm SAST, Helsinki, Finland / 9:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Friday) / 7:00 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Friday)