Wednesday COSA Literature Step Study Meeting (TEL-03)

Meeting Focus: COSA Literature Study, Step Study, Weekly Speaker or Reader 7:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific