Wednesday Noon Pacific Meeting (ONL-18 & CA-46)

Wednesday Noon Pacific Meeting 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm GMT, London, UK / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 7:00 am Wellington, NZ (next day/Thursday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wednesday Noon Pacific Meeting (ONL-18 & CA-46)

May 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Go to: https://www.zoom.us/join – Enter Meeting ID: 457 778 6313
Contact Information: paloaltowedcosa@gmail.com
Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Zoom meetings are live F2F (face-to-face) online recovery-focused meetings for those who have no local F2F meetings, or those who wish to step up their recovery meeting attendance. Access is simple; just click on the web link and enter the meeting room number. Please contact relevant email for password.

The website for its regular meeting schedule and other info is COSA Zoom Recovery

Details

Date:
May 5
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
EDT
Event Categories:
, ,
View Event Website

Organizer

CA-46 Organizer
Email:
paloaltowedcosa@gmail.com