Wednesday UK Zoom (ONL-32)

United Kingdom social distancing response group 9:00 am GMT / 11:00 am SAST, Finland / 4:00 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 am Pacific / 10:00 pm Wellington, NZDT / 8:00 pm Sydney, AEDT
  1. Events
  2. Wednesday UK Zoom (ONL-32)
Today

Recurring

Wednesday UK Zoom (ONL-32)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
9:00 am GMT / 11:00 am SAST, Finland / 4:00 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 am Pacific / 10:00 pm Wellington, NZDT / 8:00 pm Sydney, AEDT

Recurring

Wednesday UK Zoom (ONL-32)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
9:00 am GMT / 11:00 am SAST, Finland / 4:00 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 am Pacific / 10:00 pm Wellington, NZDT / 8:00 pm Sydney, AEDT

Recurring

Wednesday UK Zoom (ONL-32)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
9:00 am GMT / 11:00 am SAST, Finland / 4:00 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 am Pacific / 10:00 pm Wellington, NZDT / 8:00 pm Sydney, AEDT

Recurring

Wednesday UK Zoom (ONL-32)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
9:00 am GMT / 11:00 am SAST, Finland / 4:00 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 am Pacific / 10:00 pm Wellington, NZDT / 8:00 pm Sydney, AEDT

Recurring

Wednesday UK Zoom (ONL-32)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
9:00 am GMT / 11:00 am SAST, Finland / 4:00 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 am Pacific / 10:00 pm Wellington, NZDT / 8:00 pm Sydney, AEDT