Wednesday Zoom Sponsor Check In (ONL-11)

This meeting format provides an opportunity for COSAs who need a sponsor and COSAs who are willing to sponsor to meet. 7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 11:30 pm GMT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday)/ 10:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)
  1. Events
  2. Wednesday Zoom Sponsor Check In (ONL-11)
Today

Recurring

Wednesday Zoom Sponsor Check In (ONL-11)

This meeting format provides an opportunity for COSAs who need a sponsor and COSAs who are willing to sponsor to meet.
7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 11:30 pm GMT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday)/ 10:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday Zoom Sponsor Check In (ONL-11)

This meeting format provides an opportunity for COSAs who need a sponsor and COSAs who are willing to sponsor to meet.
7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 11:30 pm GMT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday)/ 10:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday Zoom Sponsor Check In (ONL-11)

This meeting format provides an opportunity for COSAs who need a sponsor and COSAs who are willing to sponsor to meet.
7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 11:30 pm GMT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday)/ 10:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday Zoom Sponsor Check In (ONL-11)

This meeting format provides an opportunity for COSAs who need a sponsor and COSAs who are willing to sponsor to meet.
7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 11:30 pm GMT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday)/ 10:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday Zoom Sponsor Check In (ONL-11)

This meeting format provides an opportunity for COSAs who need a sponsor and COSAs who are willing to sponsor to meet.
7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 11:30 pm GMT (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday)/ 10:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)