***NEW Young Adults COSA Meeting (CA-48 & ONL-52)

10:00 pm Eastern / 9:00 pm Central / 8:00 pm Mountain / 7:00 pm Pacific / 2:00 pm Wellington, NZST (next day/Saturday) / 12:00 pm Noon Sydney, AEST (next day/Saturday)
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

***NEW Young Adults COSA Meeting (CA-48 & ONL-52)

July 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Friday, repeating indefinitely

A Meeting for young adults, ages 18-30. This meeting will change meeting time to 5:00pm Pacific on August 18th, 2022. This HYBRID face-to-face meeting & zoom meeting will be changing to ZOOM only in September. Please contact us for meeting information.

10:00 pm Eastern / 9:00 pm Central / 8:00 pm Mountain / 7:00 pm Pacific / 4:00 pm Wellington, NZ (next day/Saturday) / 2:00 pm Sydney, Australia (next day/Saturday) 

Note: Not all states and countries adjust for Daylight Savings Time (DST) on the same day and some don’t adjust their time at all.  But our call times are affected by DST twice a year (second Sunday in March advances by one hour and first Sunday in November delays by one hour).

Details

Date:
July 8
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PDT
Event Categories:
, , , , , , ,

Venue

Rose Properties & ZOOM
1885 The Alameda Ste. 131
San Jose, CA 95126 United States
+ Google Map

Organizer

CA-47 & ONL-52
Email:
cosa.youngadults.sanjosemeeting@gmail.com