1. Events
  2. *This meeting meets via ZOOM.
Today

Recurring

Tuesday Traditions Study (ONL-41)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

12:00 pm Noon Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 11:00 am Central / 10:00 am Mountain / 9:00 am Pacific / 5:00 pm GMT / 7:00 pm SAST, Helsinki / 6:00 am Wellington, NZDT (next day/Tuesday)

The Traditions remind us that we’re part of something bigger than ourselves. Please join us at any time. Unlike the Steps that build upon each other, each Tradition study can stand alone. Even if you haven’t completed all Twelve Steps, you are welcome here!

Recurring

COSA Women – online South Africa (ONL-53 & INT-29)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

This zoom meeting welcomes only women who have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior. cosahelderberg@gmail.com
8:00 pm SAST (GMT+2) / 6:00 pm GMT / 1:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 12 pm Noon Central / 11:00 am Mountain / 10:00 am Pacific / 7:00 am Wellington, NZDT (Next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Common Solution (ONL-34)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

Women Only
7:30 pm Eastern, 6:30 pm Central, 5:30 pm Mountain, 4:30 pm Pacific, 00:30 am GMT (next day/Thursday), 1:30 pm Wellington, NZDT (next day/Thursday), 11:30 am Sydney, AEDT (next day/Thursday)