COSA Annual Delegate Meeting

When your group participates in COSA as a whole, you help the ISO understand and serve your group's needs. You share your experience, strength, and hope with other meetings. Your ability to apply the spiritual principles of the Twelve Steps, Twelve Traditions, and Twelve Concepts deepens. You connect to all of COSA at the heart!

Calling All Delegates and Those Interested In Delegate Service!

The Fall Delegate Meeting will take place via Zoom on Sunday, November 19, 2023 at:

8:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M. Hawaii Time
10:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M. Pacific Time
11:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. Mountain Time
12:00 P.M. to 5:00 P.M. Central Time
1:00 P.M. to 6:00 P.M. Eastern Time
6:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M. GMT / UK Time

 

Registration for the Fall Delegate Meeting closes on November 5, 2023!!

If you still need to register please do so by clicking the link below.

https://forms.gle/gX6P6oxDkQdq3Gn9A

Three proposals for the November 19, 2023, Fall Delegate Meeting are posted to the COSA website. Please view the proposals below “Submitted Business Items.”)

There will be a vote on these proposals at the formal Fall Delegate Meeting on November 19, 2023.

All registered delegates are invited to participate in an informal town hall meeting to discuss the three proposals. Attendees at the town hall meeting can share points of view, concerns, and ideas regarding the proposals.

These town hall meetings will be held on:

Thursday, November 9, 2023, at 2:00 p.m. Hawaii Time / 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 5:00 p.m. Mountain / 6:00 p.m. Central / 7:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 a.m. Nov. 10 GMT/BST

Sunday, November 12, 2023 at Noon Hawaii Time / 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 3:00 p.m. Mountain / 4:00 p.m. Central / 5:00 p.m. Eastern / 10:00 p.m. GMT/BST

Delegate Questions/Concerns/Comments please submit here:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdcPKHH16zUQlWZSs6xPl3VDYJqqOU6rc2rsG_MAYSST13Ucw/viewform

Want to learn more about becoming a delegate?