Phone Meetings

Readings | FAQs | Being of Service | Tools | Donations

Daily Tenth Step Meeting (TEL-12)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first nine Steps to attend this meeting.
3:00 pm Eastern / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 Noon Pacific

Monday Night Men’s Telemeeting (TEL-17)

Meeting Focus: Using COSA's Twelve Steps and Tools to heal and recover.
9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 pm Pacific / 1:00 am GMT

Daily Eleventh Step Meeting (TEL-11)

Note: You do not have to have worked the first ten Steps to attend this meeting.
12:00 Midnight Eastern / 11:00 pm Central / 10:00 pm Mountain / 9:00 pm Pacific

Thursday Telemeeting (TEL-02)

Meeting Focus: Serenity
9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 pm Pacific

COSA Men’s Thursday Night Call (TEL-16)

Meeting Focus: Using COSA's Twelve Steps and Tools to heal and recover.
9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 pm Pacific / 1:00 am GMT

Saturday Promises (TEL-13)

Meeting Focus: Using COSA's Twelve Steps and Tools to heal and recover.
8:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm Central / 6:00 pm Mountain / 5:00 pm Pacific

COSA En Español (TEL-14)

Meeting Focus: COSA en Español por teléfono.
8:30 pm Eastern / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific