Local Meetings in Wisconsin

Not Able to Find a Local Meeting Close Enough?

Sometimes there may not be a local meeting in your area, but this doesn't have to prevent you from getting support. In addition to local meetings, we have both phone and online meetings. 

Recurring

COSA South (WI-09)

*This meeting now meets via Zoom.

Madison, WI Step meeting social distancing response group meets in ZOOM. Please email for more information.

Recurring

Madison COSA Online (ONL-42 & WI-09)

This meeting meets via zoom. Please contact for meeting information. cosa4madison@gmail.com, Madison, WI

Madison, WI Step meeting social distancing response group open to COSAs

5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 2:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm BST / 10:30 am Wellington, New Zealand (next day/Tuesday) / 8:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Tuesday)

Recurring

Madison COSA West (WI-07)

Society of Friends 1704 Roberts Court, Madison, WI

This meeting welcomes those who identify as woman or non-binary. See posting in back entrance for room location.

Recurring

COSA East (WI-08)

St Luke's Episcopal Church 4011 Major Avenue, Madison, WI

Access from back parking lot. Meet in Jericho room.