Not Able to Find a Local Meeting Close Enough?

Sometimes there may not be a local meeting in your area, but this doesn't have to prevent you from getting support. In addition to local meetings, we have both phone and online meetings. 

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today
Recurring

COSA-Columbus (OH-06)

King Ave United Methodist Church 299 King Avenue, Columbus, OH

Handicap Accessible Face to Face meeting with a Literature reading format.

Recurring

Champions Of Change (OH-01, FL-12 & ONL-20)

7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 midnight GMT / 1:00 pm Wellington, NZ (next day/Friday) / 11:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Friday)