Not Able to Find a Local Meeting Close Enough?

Sometimes there may not be a local meeting in your area, but this doesn't have to prevent you from getting support. In addition to local meetings, we have both phone and online meetings. 

Recurring

Wednesday Noon Meeting (CA-46)

*For the duration of the COVID-19 crisis, this meeting will be meeting on the COSA Zoom Room instead of in person. Palo Alto, CA

Wednesday Noon Pacific Meeting
3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 7:00 pm Greenwich / Reykjavik, Iceland / 8:00 pm London, UK / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 7:00 am NZ (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

COSA Marin (CA-43)

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Marin 240 Channing Way, San Rafael, CA

Meet in the Clara Barton room

Recurring

East Bay COSA (CA-09)

*Meetings are temporarily now via Zoom as per public health directive. Anyone who wishes to join may email us to receive the Zoom invite information. Oakland, CA

   

Recurring

COSA Hope (CA-26)

*This meeting will be held on Zoom instead. Please contact us for Zoom information. La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Recurring

Monday Night South Bay COSA (formerly Santa Clara) (CA-29)

*Please note that this meeting will temporarily be held remotely via Zoom, in compliance with restrictions in the State of California on in-person meetings due to COVID-19. Please email sanjosecosa@gmail.com for a meeting link and password. San Jose, CA

Our meeting is open to anyone over the age of 18 whose life has been affected by compulsive sexual behavior. We welcome all genders and gender identities. On Monday, January […]

Recurring

New Beginnings (CA-23)

*This meeting will be held on Zoom instead. Please contact us for Zoom information. CA

Newcomers welcome, please email if you have questions and/or would like to meet at 7:00pm prior to the meeting.

Recurring

Wednesday Noon Pacific Meeting (ONL-18 & CA-46)

Wednesday Noon Pacific Meeting
3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm BST / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 8:00 am Wellington, NZ (next day/Thursday) / 6:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Serenity in the City (CA-18)

First Unitarian Universalist Church 1187 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA

Meeting continues to meet by Zoom. Please email inthecityserenity@yahoo.com for meeting information. Newcomers welcome.

Recurring

Walnut Creek COSA Group (CA-02)

* As of 3/16/2020 - please note that this meeting will temporarily be meeting via Zoom. Anyone interested may email the meeting at thursnitecosa@gmail.com to get access information. Walnut creek, CA

We meet in a meeting room in the back (go down the aisle #7, then across from the restrooms). There will be a sign on the door that reads "meeting […]

Recurring

Los Angeles COSA (CA-35)

*Meetings will be held in cosazoomroom until further notice* Long Beach, CA

Note: meetings are intermitent, please call/text/email to confirm meet in choir room

Recurring

San Francisco Saturday COSA (CA-01)

*As of 3/14 - Please note that this meeting will temporarily be held by Zoom remotely rather than in-person. Please email SFCOSA@yahoo.com for Zoom information. San Fransisco, CA

Accessible by Muni lines 24 and N-Judah

Recurring

Saturday LA COSA (ONL-21 & CA-35)

Meeting Focus: Using COSA's Twelve Steps and Tools to heal and recover.
12:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 11:00 am Central / 10:00 am US Mountain / 9:00 am Pacific / 5:00 pm GMT / 5:00 am Wellington, NZ (next morning/Saturday)

Recurring

East Bay Sunday COSA Meeting (CA-33)

* As of 3/15/2020 - please note that this meeting will temporarily be held remotely by Zoom, rather than in-person. Please email eastbaysundaycosa@gmail.com for Zoom information. Oakland, CA