Online Meetings:

Please check with the meetings by email or phone ahead of time. You may have to wait awhile for someone to get back with you to grant you the password information. Thank you for your patience!

Recurring

Doylestown PA COSA Meeting (PA-07 & ONL-39)

This is now an online meeting. Please email (cosadoylestown@gmail.com) for information.
7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad, Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 am Midnight GMT / 12:00 pm Wellington, NZ (next day/Monday) / 10:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Monday)

Recurring

Sunday Serenity Topic Meeting (ONL-06)

Join us to start your new week with shares of ESH (experience strength hope) on recovery-focused topics.
7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad, Tobago / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 12:30 am BST (next morning/Monday) / 12:30 pm Wellington, NZ (next day/Monday) / 10:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Monday)

Recurring

Daily Meditation Mini-Meeting (ONL-43)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

This mini-meditation meeting is 20-minutes long.

10:00 pm Pacific / 11:00 pm US Mountain / 12:00 midnight Central / 1:00a m Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 am BST / 18:00 Wellington, New Zealand / 16:00 Sydney, Australia (next day/Saturday)

Recurring

Monday Morning COSA Zoom Meeting (ONL-30 & INT-30)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
11:00 am BST / 6:00 am Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad, Tobago / 5:00 am Central / 4:00 am Mountain / 3:00 am Pacific / 23:00 Wellington, New Zealand / 21:00 Sydney, Australia

Recurring

*New* MP3 Meeting (ONL-45)

This meeting broadcasts Mp3s from the COSA convention archives.

11:30 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 10:30 am Central / 9:30 am Mountain / 8:30 am Pacific / 4:30 pm BST

Recurring

Madison COSA Online (ONL-42 & WI-09)

This meeting meets via zoom. Please contact for meeting information. cosa4madison@gmail.com, Madison, WI

Madison, WI Step meeting social distancing response group open to COSAs

5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 2:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm BST / 10:30 am Wellington, New Zealand (next day/Tuesday) / 8:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Tuesday)

Recurring

Monday ‘Finding Life in BALANCE’ (ONL-09 & FL-11)

Topics come from the “Balance” bi-monthly ISO COSA newsletter, which is full of insightful shares, articles and recovery tips that have been submitted by COSA members for over 25 years.
7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad, Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00am Midnight BST / 12:00 pm Wellington, New Zealand (next day/Tuesday) / 10:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Tuesday)

Recurring

Monday Evening UK Online (ONL-33)

Monday Evening UK Online
8:00 pm BST / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 am Wellington, NZ (Next day/Tuesday) / 6:00 am Sydney, Australia (Next day/Tuesday)

Recurring

Monday ‘ZOOM ANOREXIA-AVOIDANCE Meeting’ (ONL-13)

This meeting is open to those who have been affected by compulsive sexual behaviour, focusing on the pain, anger, shame, and experiences of COSAs dealing with another’s sexual anorexia or the compulsive avoidance of sexual intimacy.
9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central / 7:00 pm Mountain / 6:00 pm Pacific / 2:00 am BST (next day/Tuesday) / 14:00 Wellington, NZ (next day/Tuesday) / 12:00 noon Sydney, Australia (next day/Tuesday)

Recurring

Monday Night South Bay COSA (ONL-17 & CA-29)

Monday Night South Bay COSA
10:30 pm Eastern / 9:30 pm Central / 8:30 pm Mountain / 7:30 pm Pacific / 3:30am BST (next day/Tuesday) / 3:30 pm Wellington, NZ (next day/Tuesday) / 1:30 pm Sydney, Australia (next day/Tuesday)

Recurring

Tuesday Traditions Study (ONL-41)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

12:00 pm Noon Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 11:00 am Central / 10:00 am Mountain / 9:00 am Pacific / 5:00 pm BST / 5:00 am Wellington, NZ

The Traditions remind us that we’re part of something bigger than ourselves. Please join us at any time. Unlike the Steps that build upon each other, each Tradition study can stand alone. Even if you haven’t completed all Twelve Steps, you are welcome here!

Recurring

Tuesday’s ‘Living the Literature’ (ONL-07)

Topics come from the COSA literature. (Each week’s topic will be presented during the meeting. No purchase is necessary.)
2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 noon US Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 7:00 pm BST / 9:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 7:00 am Wellington, NZ (next day/Wednesday) / 5:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Syracuse COSA (ONL-23 & NY-01)

Syracuse social distancing response group
5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 2:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm BST / 10:30 am Wellington, New Zealand (next day/Wednesday) / 8:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Tuesday STEP STUDY (ONL-27)

(CLOSED to new members)
7:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 10:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

COSA Woking Group (ONL-29 & INT-05)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
8:00 pm BST / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm Pacific / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 8:00 am Wellington, NZ (Next day/Wednesday) / 6:00 am Sydney, Australia (Next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Tuesday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-14)

HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners.
8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific / 1:30 am BST (Wednesday) / 11:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Wednesday) / 1:30 pm Wellington, NZ (next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Wednesday UK Zoom (ONL-32)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
9:00 am BST / 4:00 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am Helsinki, Finland / 21:00 Wellington, NZ / 19:00 Sydney, Australia

Recurring

Wednesday Noon Pacific Meeting (ONL-18 & CA-46)

Wednesday Noon Pacific Meeting
3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 Mountain / 12:00 noon Pacific / 8:00 pm BST / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 8:00 am Wellington, NZ (next day/Thursday) / 6:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Common Solution (ONL-34)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

Women Only
7:30 pm Eastern, 6:30 pm Central, 5:30 pm Mountain, 4:30 pm Pacific, 12:30pm Wellington, New Zealand, 10:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday “HEALTHY INTIMATE RELATIONSHIPS” (ONL-36)

* NEW POP-UP HIR (or Healthy Intimate Relationships) is a style of blended meeting in which both COSAs and sex addicts are welcome to participate fully, with or without partners.
7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 am Midnight BST / 12:00 pm Wellington, New Zealand (next day/Thursday) / 10:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday Zoom Sponsor Check In (ONL-11)

This meeting format provides an opportunity for COSAs who need a sponsor and COSAs who are willing to sponsor to meet.
7:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:30 pm Central / 5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific / 12:30 am BST (next day/Thursday) / 12:30 pm Wellington, New Zealand (next day/Thursday)/ 10:30 pm Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Let’s Talk About Sex (ONL-37)

United Kingdom social distancing meeting format where the focus each week is on topic related to our sexuality.

8:00 pm BST / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain /
12:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 pm BST / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 8:00 am Wellington, NZ (Next day/Thursday) / 6:00 am Sydney, Australia (Next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Wednesday ‘Warriors’ (ONL-10)

Topic meeting.
8:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 7:30 pm Central / 6:30 pm Mountain / 5:30 pm Pacific / 1:30 am BST (next day/Thursday) / 13:30 Wellington, NZ (next day/Thursday) / 11:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Thursday)

Recurring

Journey To Serenity (ONL-26)

Newcomers welcome! This online meeting covers COSA Steps, Traditions, and includes Literature Readings.

7:00 pm US Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm US Central / 5:00 pm US Mountain / 4:00 pm US Pacific / 12:00 pm NZ (next day/Friday) / 10:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Friday)

Recurring

Champions Of Change (OH-01, FL-12 & ONL-20)

7:00 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 6:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Mountain / 4:00 pm Pacific / 12:00 am Midnight GMT (next day/Friday) / 12:00 pm Wellington, NZ (next day/Friday) / 10:00 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Friday)