1. Events
  2. COSA Women – online South Africa (ONL-53 & INT-29)
Today

Recurring

COSA Women – online South Africa (ONL-53 & INT-29)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

This zoom meeting welcomes only women who have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior.
8:00 pm SAST (GMT+2) / 7:00 pm BST / 2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 1:00 pm Central / 12pm Noon Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 am Wellington, NZST (Next day/Wednesday)  / 4:00 am Sydney, AEST (Next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

COSA Women – online South Africa (ONL-53 & INT-29)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

This zoom meeting welcomes only women who have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior.
8:00 pm SAST (GMT+2) / 7:00 pm BST / 2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 1:00 pm Central / 12pm Noon Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 am Wellington, NZST (Next day/Wednesday)  / 4:00 am Sydney, AEST (Next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

COSA Women – online South Africa (ONL-53 & INT-29)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

This zoom meeting welcomes only women who have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior.
8:00 pm SAST (GMT+2) / 7:00 pm BST / 2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 1:00 pm Central / 12pm Noon Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 am Wellington, NZST (Next day/Wednesday)  / 4:00 am Sydney, AEST (Next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

COSA Women – online South Africa (ONL-53 & INT-29)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

This zoom meeting welcomes only women who have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior.
8:00 pm SAST (GMT+2) / 7:00 pm BST / 2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 1:00 pm Central / 12pm Noon Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 am Wellington, NZST (Next day/Wednesday)  / 4:00 am Sydney, AEST (Next day/Wednesday)