Not Able to Find a Local Meeting Close Enough?

Sometimes there may not be a local meeting in your area, but this doesn't have to prevent you from getting support. In addition to local meetings, we have both phone and online meetings. 

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Recurring

COSA Women – online South Africa (ONL-53 & INT-29)

*This meeting meets via ZOOM.

This zoom meeting welcomes only women who have been affected by compulsive sexual behavior.
8:00 pm SAST (GMT+2) / 7:00 pm BST / 2:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 1:00 pm Central / 12pm Noon Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific / 6:00 am Wellington, NZST (Next day/Wednesday)  / 4:00 am Sydney, AEST (Next day/Wednesday)