Not Able to Find a Local Meeting Close Enough?

Sometimes there may not be a local meeting in your area, but this doesn't have to prevent you from getting support. In addition to local meetings, we have both phone and online meetings. 

Recurring

Monday Morning COSA Zoom Meeting (ONL-30 & INT-30)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
11:00 am BST / 6:00 am Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad, Tobago / 5:00 am Central / 4:00 am Mountain / 3:00 am Pacific / 23:00 Wellington, New Zealand / 21:00 Sydney, Australia

Recurring

Richmond COSA (INT-26)

Small arch, Richmond Bridge Richmond Road, London, London

Face-to-face Traditions meets at Small arch, Richmond Bridge Richmond Road

Recurring

Monday Evening UK Online (ONL-33)

Monday Evening UK Online
8:00 pm BST / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 am Wellington, NZ (Next day/Tuesday) / 6:00 am Sydney, Australia (Next day/Tuesday)

Recurring

COSA Woking Group (ONL-29 & INT-05)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
8:00 pm BST / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain / 12:00 pm Pacific / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 8:00 am Wellington, NZ (Next day/Wednesday) / 6:00 am Sydney, Australia (Next day/Wednesday)

Recurring

Wednesday UK Zoom (ONL-32)

United Kingdom social distancing response group
9:00 am BST / 4:00 am Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 1:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am Helsinki, Finland / 21:00 Wellington, NZ / 19:00 Sydney, Australia

Recurring

Let’s Talk About Sex (ONL-37)

United Kingdom social distancing meeting format where the focus each week is on topic related to our sexuality.

8:00 pm BST / 3:00 pm Eastern, CAN, Trinidad/Tobego / 2:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Mountain /
12:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 pm BST / 10:00 pm Helsinki, Finland / 8:00 am Wellington, NZ (Next day/Thursday) / 6:00 am Sydney, Australia (Next day/Thursday)