Not Able to Find a Local Meeting Close Enough?

Sometimes there may not be a local meeting in your area, but this doesn't have to prevent you from getting support. In addition to local meetings, we have both phone and online meetings. 

Recurring

Syracuse COSA (ONL-23 & NY-01)

Syracuse social distancing response group
5:30 pm Eastern US, CAN, Trinidad/Tobago / 4:30 pm Central / 3:30 pm Mountain / 2:30 pm Pacific / 10:30 pm BST / 10:30 am Wellington, New Zealand (next day/Wednesday) / 8:30 am Sydney, Australia (next day/Wednesday)